National Judicial Academy

SE-12: Trafficking in Persons
16th - 17th December, 2023

Resource Persons

Sl. No.	Name	Designation
1	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ahsanuddin Amanullah	Judge, Supreme Court of India
2	Hon'ble Mr. Justice H. S. Thangkhiew	Acting Chief Justice, Meghalaya High Court
3	Hon'ble Dr. Justice Sanjeeb Kumar Panigrahi	Judge, Orissa High Court
4	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Swarana Kanta Sharma	Judge, Delhi High Court
5	Ms. Sonia Gupta	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh
6	Mr. Manoj Prasad	Chairman, Commercial Taxes Tribunal, Ranchi, Jharkhand
7	Ms. K. C. Barphungpa	District & Sessions Judge, Sikkim
	CEELI Officials	
1	Ms. Mira Gur-Arie	Director International Judicial Relations Office, Federal Judicial Center
2	Judge Ms. Suzanne Mitchell	Magistrate Judge of the United States District Court for the Western District of Oklahoma
3	Judge Mr. Jonathan Hawley	Magistrate Judge In Central Illinois
4	Ms. Maria Ladron	Programme Manager, CEELI Institute
NJA Officials & programme coordinators		
1	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sujoy Paul	Director, National Judicial Academy
2	Mr. Vijay Chandra	Registrar (Administration)
3	Ms. Paiker Nasir	Research Fellow
4	Mr. Sumit Bhattacharya	Research Fellow
5	Mr. Shashwat Gupta	Law Associate